Shop
Customer Reviews
Traditions Florist & Gifts
Local Haleyville, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangement was beautiful!!
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AL

It was beautiful! The recipient loved her flowers! Thanks for making her day!
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The ordering process was easy. The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Oct 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WI

Living in a different state makes it difficult when you want to order flowers, not knowing exactly what the recipient is receiving. My mom love the flowers, thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement. And for your kindness in waiting for them to be picked up.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Website very easy to use and item delivered just as ordered. Thank you. Will definitely use again.
Date: Apr 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The basket I ordered was for my brother's birthday. I had it delivered to him at his office. The entire office was blown away by the size and amount of fruit in the basket. I will definitely order again. Perfect gift for someone that has everything!
Date: Feb 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Loved the ease of ordering and the flowers looked great and were delivered on time. Will use again soon !
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank you for a beautiful bouquet, professionally prepared and delivered while being warmly received by the recipient.
Date: Jul 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers! Great selection!! Very pleased!!!
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

Your web site is very easy to use and I am very pleased with your service. My mother-in-law loved the arrangement that she received. I will continue to use Traditions Florist for future purchases.
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Just wonderful
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Just wonderful
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Haleyville, AL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram

Traditions Florist & Gifts
2310 11th Avenue
Haleyville, AL. 35565
Local: (205) 486-9922

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase